Product Categories

Your present location:Home >> PAC >> 30% of the PAC
  • Product Name: 30% of the PAC
  • Product ID: 002
  • Views : 8385

immediate inquiry

Polyaluminium chloride

Polyaluminium chloride is an inorganic polymer coagulant, is also referred to as poly aluminum English, abbreviated as PAC, inorganic polymer water treatment agent and molecular weight of production due to polymerization of hydroxyl ions and the bridging role of the anionic charge is larger, higher. In the form can be divided into two kinds of solid and liquid, while the solid color is divided into different brown, yellow and white, polyaluminium chloride of different colors have a greater difference in the application and production technology.

The superiority of the polymerization aluminum chloride products:

PAC polyaluminium chloride spray drying because of good stability, adapt to the wide waters, the hydrolysis speed, strong adsorption capacity, the formation of alum, dense precipitation, low turbidity, advantages of dehydration performance, in the same water, spray drying PAC dosage reduced, especially in the water well, spray dried product dosage and drum drying of poly aluminum chloride, can be reduced by half, not only reduce the labor intensity of the workers, but more important is to reduce the cost of water users. In addition, spray drying products can ensure safety, reduce the accident of water, drinking water for residents is very safe and reliable. Polymerization aluminum chloride, aluminum chloride or referred to as high efficiency, high efficiency PAC. Using the most advanced production technology, the use of high-quality raw materials, the degree of polymerization reaction. All the quality indicators have reached or even exceeded the national standard GB15892-2009 requirements. Poly aluminum chloride was prepared by spray drying process. It can also be called the high level of spray drying PAC. Poly aluminum chloride PAC product features: Kaibiyuan brand PAC products with fine powder, uniform particles, soluble in water, good flocculation effect, stable and efficient purification, less dosage, low cost etc.. Suitable for drinking water purification, water purification and water purification industrial city etc.; water is suitable for all kinds of turbidity, wide range of PH, the formation of large, fast, floc sedimentation speed.

Polyaluminum chloride PAC concentration ratio method:

According to the daily use of solid polyaluminum chloride PAC, diluted liquid, summarize and share several polyaluminum chloride PAC concentration ratio method, we hope to help!

The first step, according to the raw water, do first test to obtain the optimum dose before use. Test solution configuration according to weight ratio (W/W), generally 2 to 5% for good. If the 3% solution: polyaluminum chloride PAC solid 3G, Sheng into the 200ml cylinder, add water to about 50ml, to be dissolved and diluted with water to 100ml scale, it can be.

The second step, PAC polymerization aluminum chloride production, by polyaluminium chloride PAC solid water: =1:9 to 1:15 weight ratio can be dissolved. The alumina content of less than 1% of the solution is easy to hydrolysis, will reduce the use of effects, concentration is too high is not easy to add uniform.

The third step, the drug was obtained by the optimum dosage of adding. See sedimentation tank alum is less, the residual turbidity, the dosage is too small; see sedimentation tank alum and turned on, Yu Zhuogao, the dosage is too large, should be adjusted.

PAC polyaluminium chloride water insoluble matter:

The use of technology for making solid plate filter, water insoluble fraction below 0.3%, liquid water insoluble fraction below 0.1%, to ensure that the users of the channels, and improve the rate of drug use, and natural sedimentation is not up to the. Poly aluminum chloride PAC-01 (light yellow powder, spray drying): used for drinking water treatment and wastewater treatment. Poly aluminum chloride is one of the star products in the series of water treatment agents, polymerization aluminum chloride in ordinary poly aluminium chloride, polyaluminium chloride spray type, compound type, paper products for efficient polymerization aluminum chloride has many advantages in one. All water treatment chemicals products to the new national standard for inspection standard, water treatment agent with GB15892-2009 standard. High performance polymer water treatment chemicals aluminium chloride in China is currently the best inorganic polymer water treatment agent, processing of various concentrations of water are quite effective, and less dosage, the dosage is 50% less than the same concentration of ferrous sulfate, with 10% less than the same concentration of polyaluminium chloride. High effect, low energy is mainly PAFC high degree of polymerization, because the general iron salt, aluminum salt treatment agent during the hydrolysis process can generate AL (OH) 2+, AL (OH) +2, Fe (OH) 2+, Fe (OH) +2 simple hydrolysis hydroxyl ion, and PAEC itself is AL3+, Fe3+ pre water product, it is in the process of hydrolysis in the generation of hydroxyl ion, it can generate a large number of major from the degree of polymerization, the positive charge from the AL4 (OH) 4+8, Fe4 (OH) 4+8...... Such as polyhydroxy cation, to neutralize water colloid particles charge and compression of electric double layer, and hydroxyl bridging, crosslinking and surface adsorption reaction series, in the corresponding collision, condensed into large flocs, rapid precipitation.

That the basicity of polyaluminium chloride:

The basicity of polyaluminium chloride is relatively important poly aluminum in the index, especially for drinking water level of poly aluminum products, this standard is one of the important indicators of Fuyuan water purification products production control. The base of the lower degree, the higher the price, the buyers can according to the actual situation of factory operation. In addition to different raw materials, different polymerization aluminum chloride products production and processing base is different, which requires manufacturers to adjust. To improve the basicity of poly aluminum chloride products, can improve the production and economic benefits greatly. The basicity is increased from 65% to 92%, the cost of production of raw materials can be reduced by 20%, the use of cost can be reduced by 40%.

PAC product features:

1, floc forming fast, good activity, good filtration.

2, without additional alkaline additives, such as the case of deliquescence, the effect is the same.

3, PH value to adapt to a wide, adaptable and versatile.

4, the treated low salinity water.

5, to remove heavy metals and radioactive substances to water pollution.

6, the active ingredient is high, easy storage and transportation.

Polyaluminium chloride which has several colors in the market:

Poly aluminum chloride on the market more complex, because the production process of each manufacturer and different raw materials, poly aluminum chloride color also produced some differences, there are white, yellow, brown three colors of poly aluminum chloride, here to show the difference between three kinds of different colors of use. Two alumina content GB range between 27-30 polyaluminium chloride is yellow to yellow light yellow solid powder. These types of polymerization aluminum chloride water solubility is good, with electrochemical, condensation, adsorption and precipitation and other physical and chemical changes resulting in the dissolution process of [Al2 (OH) 3 (OH) 3] / down, so as to achieve the purpose of purification. So when the PAC in use, without any additives, flocculation formation fast and thick, high activity, fast sedimentation, the purification effect of high turbidity water obviously.

White polymeric aluminum chloride as it is called high pure iron white polymeric aluminum chloride, or food grade white polymeric aluminum chloride, compared with other poly aluminum chloride is the highest quality products, the main raw material is aluminum hydroxide powder, hydrochloric acid quality, the production process technology is the most advanced spray drying method. Whitepoly aluminum used for paper sizing agent, sugar decolorizing clarifying agent, tanning, pharmaceutical, cosmetic and precision casting and water treatment etc..

The raw material yellow polyaluminium chloride is calcium aluminate powder, hydrochloric acid, bauxite, mainly used in sewage treatment and drinking water treatment for drinking water treatment, if the raw material is aluminum hydroxide, hydrochloric acid and a calcium aluminate powder, the process is a process or frame filter press spray drying process, due to processing countries in drinking water have strict requirements for heavy metals, so both raw materials and production processes are better than brown polyaluminium chloride. Yellow PAC commonly used drum drying or spray drying tower production into production, sheet, two solid powder form.

The raw materials of brown polyaluminium chloride is calcium aluminate powder, hydrochloric acid, bauxite and iron powder. The production process is the use of drum drying method, mainly used for sewage treatment, because it added iron powder so the color is brown, the darker the more iron powder, iron powder if a certain amount, also known as poly aluminum ferric chloride than in some time, has an excellent effect in yeast wastewater treatment.

PAC products widely used:

1. urban drainage purification: river water, reservoir water, groundwater.

2. industrial water purification.

3. urban sewage treatment.

4. industrial wastewater and waste recycling useful materials, to promote recycling of coal washing waste water sedimentation, starch manufacturing starch.

5. industrial wastewater treatment: wastewater, leather wastewater, wastewater containing fluoride, heavy metal waste water, wastewater, wastewater, coal washing wastewater, mine drainage, brewing wastewater, metallurgy wastewater, meat processing wastewater, sewage treatment.

6. paper sizing.

7. refined sugar.

8. cast molding.

9. cloth crease.

10. catalyst support.

11. medicine refining

12. quick-setting cement.

13. cosmetic raw materials.

Using the method of polyaluminium chloride:

The solid product dissolved in water according to 1:3 for the liquid, then add 10-30 times of water diluted to the required concentration after use. The optimal pH value for investment plus 3.5-5.0, choose the best pH value added, can maximize the effectiveness of coagulation. According tothedifferentdosage, determination of optimal dosage, the general turbidity in 100-500mg/L, everytons ofdosage 10-20kg. The raw water turbidity is high, appropriate to increase the dosage, low turbidity, the dosage can be reduced.

Rural use, the pharmaceutical investment in the tank, mixing, static, the supernatant can be used every 50 kilograms to join the pharmacy l grams. Such as the combination of the drug and the polymer flocculant production, the effect is better. Administration can be the company's production of anionic polyacrylamide or cationic polyacrylamide together with PAC dissolved into a composite flocculant after use or PAC first by adding water to form aggregates, after joining the company's production of anionic polyacrylamide [3] bridging into large flocs.

The dosage of polymeric aluminum chloride in different water:

First, in low turbidity water, the polyaluminium chloride solid products in accordance with the ratio of 1:3 (weight ratio) with water dilution, and stir until completely dissolved

Two, with the sewage in production and life, according to first polyaluminium chloride wastewater per ton of product with about 30g. And then diluted after polyacrylamide products, (if the effect is not obvious, please as appropriate to reduce or increase the dosage of products. )

Three, the paper mill wastewater treatment, the low turbidity water put the proportion of allocation, such as the effect is not obvious in add.

Four, the raw water turbidity in 100-500mg/L, dosage of 5-10mg per thousand tons of water dosage is 5-10kg, with the best pre test according to the water quality characteristics, select the best value, and then put into use.

Put the proportion of common sewage:

Application unit: kg / tons of water application unit: kg / tons of water

Living water 2.5 ~ 25 and 2.5 ~ 25 of industrial water

Urban sewage 15 ~ 20 ~ 100 50 electroplating wastewater

20 ~ 150 Metallurgical Wastewater of papermaking wastewater from 50 to 300

Printing and dyeing wastewater 100 ~ 100 ~ 300 300 bleaching and dyeing wastewater

Paint wastewater of 100 ~ 300 and 100 ~ 300 tannery wastewater

50 to 150 food wastewater and chemical wastewater from 50 to 100

50 ~ 200 emulsified wastewater of coal washing wastewater from 30 to 100

PAC packaging:

PAC packaging and precautions

1.The external plastic woven bag, a plastic film set, the net weight of each bag is 25kg, can also be modified according to user requirements, otherwise the liquid polymeric aluminum chloride sales.

2.With the prohibition of mixed with toxic substances, transportation and storage, the product should be stored in dry, ventilated, cool, and do not damp.

3.Be careful, when loading and unloading, the solid product storage period of one year.

Matters needing attention in the process of using polyaluminium chloride:

1. should be used according to the water quality test, choose the good effect of water purification, put a small amount of the best point. The solution should be confected, drinking water should be selected according to the actual situation of consumption.

2.The use of a solid, first with water dissolved with 10-25% solution, and then diluted with water to the desired concentration, when dissolved in water slowly feeding, and continue to stir.

3. different manufacturers or different brands of water treatment chemicals should not be mixed, and not with other chemicals stored.

4.The undiluted and diluted slightly corrosive, but lower than other kinds of inorganic flocculant.

5.The effective storage products: liquid solid for half a year, two years. Can still use the solid product after the tide.

6.Is this product with reasonable dosage, purified water meets drinking water health standards.

PAC performance standards (GB15892-2009)

 

Index Name
Poly aluminum chloride GB15892-2009 Index
Liquid
Solid
Alumina (AL2O3) mass fraction /% ≥
10.0
29.0
Basicity /%
40.0-90.0
Density (20 ℃) / (g / cm3) ≥
1.12
---
The mass fraction of insolubles
0.2
0.6
PH value (10g / L solution)
3.5-5.0

Quality arsenic (AS) division /% ≤

0.0002
Lead (Pb) mass fraction /% ≤
0.001

Cadmium (Cd) mass fraction /% ≤

0.0002
Mercury (Hg) mass fraction /% ≤
0.00001
Hexavalent chromium (Cr + 5) mass fraction /% ≤
0.0005
NOTE: As the liquid product listed in the table, Pb, Cd, Hg, Cr + 5 can not be comparable to the calculation according to AL2O3 10%, when AL2O3 content ≥10%, the actual amount should be converted into AL2O3 10% calculated for each product than column item impurity indicators.

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PRODUCTS CENTER  |  NEWS  |  Technology Center Ponaramic view  JOIN US  |  CONTACT US
Website:http://www.64123456.com  Tel:0371-64123456 64108788 64108310  Fax:0371-64108789 
Powered by 300.cn   
豫ICP备09000436号-1

产品分类

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 聚氯化铝 >> 30%聚氯化铝
  • 产品名称: 30%聚氯化铝
  • 产品编号: 002
  • 浏览次数: 10037

询价

 

聚氯化铝

                聚氯化铝是一种无机高分子混凝剂,又被简称为聚铝,英文缩写为PAC,由于氢氧根离子的架桥作用和多价阴离子的聚合作用而生产的分子量较大、电荷较高的无机高分子水处理药剂。在形态上又可以分为固体和液体两种,而固体按颜色不同又分为棕褐色、黄色和白色,不同颜色的聚氯化铝在应用及生产技术上也有较大的区别。

聚氯化铝产品的优越性:
     聚氯化铝由于喷雾干燥稳定性好,适应水域宽,水解速度快,吸附能力强,形成矾花大,质密沉淀快,出水浊度低,脱水性能好等优点,在同样水质的情况下,喷雾干燥聚氯化铝投加量减少,尤其在水质不好的情况下,喷雾干燥产品投量与滚筒干燥聚氯化铝相比,可减少一半,不仅减轻了工人的劳动强度,而更重要的是减少用户的制水成本。除此之外,用喷雾干燥产品可保证安全性,减少水事故,对居民饮用水非常安全可靠。聚氯化铝,简称高效聚氯化铝,或高效PAC。采用目前最为先进的生产工艺,使用高效度的优质原料反应聚合而成。所有质量指标都达到甚至超过国标GB15892-2009要求。聚氯化铝是通过喷雾干燥工艺加工而成.因此也可叫高效级喷雾干燥聚氯化铝。聚氯化铝产品特性:产品具有粉末细、颗粒均匀、易溶于水、絮凝效果好、净化高效稳定、投加量少、成本低等特点。适合于饮用水净化、城市给水净化及工业给水净化等方面;适用于各种浊度的源水,PH适用范围广,矾花形成大、快、沉降速度快。
 
聚氯化铝浓度配比方法:
   日常使用中固体聚氯化铝,稀释成液体时,常用的几种聚氯化铝浓度配比方法:
   第一步,根据原水情况,使用前先做小试求得最佳药量。小试溶液配置按重量比(W/W),一般以2~5%配为好。如配3%溶液:聚氯化铝固体3g,盛入的200ml量筒中,加清水约50ml,待溶解后再加水稀释至100ml刻度,摇匀即可.
   第二步,生产用聚氯化铝时,按聚氯化铝固体:清水=1:9到1:15重量比混合溶解即可。氧化铝含量低于1%的溶液易水解,会降低使用效果,浓度太高不易投加均匀。
   第三步,加药按小试求得的最佳投加量投加。如见沉淀池矾花少,余浊大,则投加量过少;如见沉淀池矾花大且上翻,余浊高,则加药量过大,应适当调整。
 
PAC聚氯化铝的水不溶物:
    使用板框压滤技术,使固体的水不溶物的质量分数在0.3%以下,液体的水不溶物质量分数在0.1%以下,能够保证用户的管道畅通,同时提高药物使用率,而自然沉降法是达不到的。聚氯化铝(喷雾干燥型):用于饮用水处理和废水处理。聚氯化铝-是水处理药剂系列中的明星产品之一,聚氯化铝集普通聚氯化铝,喷雾型聚氯化铝,造纸专用高效聚氯化铝等众多优点于一体的复合型高效产品。所有水处理药剂产品以最新国标为检验标准,水处理药剂以GB15892-2009为检测标准。水处理药剂-高效聚氯化铝是我国目前无机高分子最佳水处理剂,处理各种浓度的水效果相当好,且用量少,其用量比相同浓度的硫酸亚铁少50%,比相同浓度的聚氯化铝少用10%。
聚氯化铝的盐基度说明:
    聚氯化铝的盐基度是聚铝中相对重要的指标,特别是针对饮用水级别的聚铝产品,这项标准是富源净水系列产品控制生产的重要指标之一。盐基度越低,其价格越高,各采购商可以根据厂子的实际情况来操作。另外不同原材料,不同工艺生产处理的聚氯化铝产品的盐基度也是不同的,这就需要厂家来进行调整。提高聚氯化铝产品的盐基度,可大幅提高生产和使用的经济效益。盐基度从65%提高到92%,生产原料成本可降低20%,使用成本可降低40%。
 
聚氯化铝的产品特点:
1、絮凝体成型快,活性好,过滤性好。
2、不需加碱性助剂,如遇潮解,其效果不变。
3、适应PH值宽,适应性强,用途广泛。
4、处理过的水中盐份少。
5、能除去重金属及放射性物质对水的污染。
6、有效成份高,便于储存,运输。
 
聚氯化铝在市场上都有哪几种颜色:
    市场上销售的聚氯化铝比较杂,因为每一个厂家的生产工艺和原材料不同,生产出来的聚氯化铝颜色也有些差别,一般有白色、黄色、黄褐色这三种颜色,下面来说明下三种不同颜色的用途与区别。国标范围内的二氧化铝含量27-30之间的聚氯化铝多为土黄色到黄色、淡黄色的固体粉状。这些类型的聚氯化铝水溶性比较好,在溶解的过程中伴随电化学、凝聚、吸附和沉淀等物理化学变化最终生成[Al2(OH)3(OH)3]∝↓,从而达到净化目的。所以说在使用聚氯化铝的时候,不需加其它助剂,絮凝体形成快而粗大、活性高、沉淀快、对高浊度水的净化效果明显。
    白色聚氯化铝因为被称为高纯无铁白色聚氯化铝,或食品级白色聚氯化铝,与其它聚氯化铝相比是品质最高产品,主要的原材料是优质的氢氧化铝粉、盐酸,采用的生产工艺是国内最先进的技术喷雾干燥法。白色聚氯化铝用于造纸施胶剂,制糖脱色澄清剂、鞣革、医药、化妆品和精密铸造及水处理等多个领域。
    黄色聚氯化铝的原材料是铝酸钙粉、盐酸、铝矾土,主要用污水处理和饮用水处理方面,如果用于饮用水处理原材料是氢氧化铝粉、盐酸还有稍许的铝酸钙粉,采取的工艺是板框压滤工艺或喷雾干燥工艺,由于饮用水的处理国家对重金属方面有着严格的要求,所以不论是原材料还是生产工艺都比棕褐色聚氯化铝要好。黄色聚氯化铝一般采用滚筒干燥生产或喷雾塔干燥生产而成,有片状,粉状两种固态形式。
    棕褐色聚氯化铝的原材料是铝酸钙粉、盐酸、铝矾土还有铁粉。生产工艺是采用滚筒干燥法,一般主要用于污水处理方面,因为里面添加了铁粉所以颜色呈棕褐色,铁粉添加的越多颜色越深,铁粉如果超过一定的量在某些时候也被称为聚氯化铝铁,在污水处理发面有着卓越的效果。
 
聚氯化铝产品的广泛用途:
⒈城市给排水净化:河流水、水库水、地下水。
⒉工业给水净化。
⒊城市污水处理。
⒋工业废水和废渣中有用物质的回收、促进洗煤废水中煤粉的沉降、淀粉制造业中淀粉的回收。
⒌各种工业废水处理:印染废水、皮革废水、含氟废水、重金属废水、含油废水、造纸废水、洗煤废水、矿山废水、酿造废水、冶金废水、肉类加工废水、污水处理。
⒍造纸施胶。
⒎糖液精制。
⒏铸造成型。
⒐布匹防皱。
⒑催化剂载体。
⒒医药精制
⒓水泥速凝。
⒔化妆品原料。
 
聚氯化铝的使用方法:
   将固体产品按1:3加水溶解为液体后,再加10-30倍清水稀释成所需浓度后使用。投加的最佳PH值为3.5-5.0,选择最佳PH值投加,可以发挥混凝的最大效益。用量可根据原水的不同浑浊度,测定最佳投药量,一般原水浊度在100-500mg/L时,每千吨投加量为10-20kg。原水浊度高时,投药量适当增加,浊度低时,投药量可以适当减少。
农村使用,可将药剂投入水缸内,搅拌均匀,静置,上清液即可使用,每50公斤加入本药剂l克左右。如将本药剂和该公司生产的高分子絮凝剂结合使用,则效果更佳。投药可将该公司生产阴离子聚丙烯酰胺或阳离子聚丙烯酰胺同PAC一起溶解成复合絮凝剂后使用或者先将PAC加入被处理水体形成凝聚体,后加入该公司生产的阴离子聚丙烯酰胺吸附架桥成大的絮凝体。
 
聚氯化铝在不同水质中的投加量:
    一、在低浊度水中,将固体聚氯化铝产品与清水按照1:3比例(重量比)进行稀释,并且搅拌至完全溶解。
  二、在生活、生产用污水中,参照每吨污水先投加30g左右的聚氯化铝产品。然后投加稀释之后的聚丙烯酰胺,(如果效果不明显,请酌情减少或增加产品投加量。)
  三、在造纸厂污水处理中,采用低浊度水的投放比例配置,如效果不明显可在酌量添加。
  四、原水浊度在100-500mg/L时,投加量为5-10mg,即每千吨水投量为5-10kg,用前最好根据水质特性进行小试,选出最佳值,然后投用。
 
常用污水投放比例:
应用领域 单位:公斤/千吨水 应用领域 单位:公斤/千吨水
生活用水 2.5~25 工业用水 2.5~25
城市污水 15~50 电镀废水 20~100
冶金废水 20~150 造纸废水 50~300
印染废水 100~300 漂染废水 100~300
造漆废水 100~300 制革废水 100~300
食品废水 50~150 化工废水 50~100
乳化废水 50~200 洗煤废水 30~100
 
聚氯化铝的包装:
聚氯化铝的包装以及注意事项
⒈外用塑料编织袋,内有塑料薄膜套装,每袋净重25kg,还可根据用户要求改装,另有液体聚氯化铝销售。
⒉该品禁止与有毒物品混装、运输及储存,产品应存放在室内干燥、通风、阴凉处,且勿受潮。
⒊装卸时要小心轻放,固体产品贮存期一年。
 
聚氯化铝在使用过程中的注意事项
⒈使用时应先根据水质进行小试,选出净水效果好,投放量小的最佳点。溶液应随配随用,非饮用水应根据实际情况选定用量。
⒉使用固体时,先加水溶解配成10-25%的溶液,而后水稀释至所需浓度,在溶解时先加水慢慢投料,并不断进行搅拌。
⒊不同厂家或不同牌号的水处理药剂不能混合,并且不得与其他化学药品混存。
⒋原液和稀释液稍有腐蚀性,但低于其他各种无机絮凝剂。
⒌产品有效储存期:液体半年,固体两年。固体产品潮后仍然可使用。
⒍本产品经合理投加,净化后水质符合生活饮用水卫生标准。

聚氯化铝执行标准(GB15892-2009)

 

指标名称
聚氯化铝 GB15892-2009 指标
液体
固体
氧化铝(AL2O3)的质量分数/% ≥
10.0
29.0
盐基度/%
40.0-90.0
密度(20℃)/(g/cm3)    ≥
1.12
---
不溶物的质量分数      ≤
0.2
0.6
PH值(10g/L水溶液)
3.5-5.0

砷(AS)的质量分/%     ≤

0.0002
铅(Pb)的质量分数/%    ≤
0.001

镉(Cd)的质量分/%     ≤

0.0002
汞 (Hg)的质量分数/%     ≤
0.00001
六价铬(Cr+5)的质量分数/% ≤
0.0005
注:表中液体产品所列As、Pb、Cd、Hg、Cr+5 不容物指标均按AL2O3 10%计算,AL2O3 含量 ≥10%时,应按实际含量折算成AL2O3 10%产品比列计算各项杂质指标。

网站首页  |  企业简介  |  产品中心  |  新闻资讯  |  技术中心 厂容厂貌  人才招聘  |  联系我们
版权归巩义市富源净水材料有限公司所有  电话:0371-64123456 64108788 64108310 64108970  传真:0371-64108789 
网站建设:中企动力  豫ICP备09000436号-1
  豫公网安备 41910102000148号